Day 13: NaBloPoMo on Pinterest

NaBloPoMo_November_large_0Some blogging ideas aren’t. Ideas, that is. They are no-brainers.

Like setting up a Pinterest board for my NaBloPoMo 2013 efforts, and then telling you all about it. Seeing all those pretty pictures from my blog on one board makes me smile.

Check it out: http://www.pinterest.com/kdbelmonte/nablopomo-2013/

Follow me on Pinterest, and I’ll follow you back. It’s cool that way. And let’s not forget all the pretty pictures.

One thought on “Day 13: NaBloPoMo on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

